joi, 20 octombrie 2011

Welcome To The Club w. Christian P (S02.Ep10)

01. Biboulakis Feat. Nina Zeitlin - If Only Alarms Didn't Ring (Christian P Bootleg Mix) //work in progress
02. Nancy Sinatra - These Boots Are Made For Walking (Pink Fluid Bootleg)
03. Puff Daddy & Faith Evans - 112 I'll Be Missing You (Tamudo's Bootleg)
04. Dj Sava feat Andreea D - Free (Extended Version)
05. Got To Love You (karesma Club Bootleg) Sean Paul ft Alexis Jordan
06. Corona - Rhythm of the night ( Sloupi remix )
07. Allexinno & Starchild - Senorita (Preston Remix)
08. Marc Rayen ft White - Freaky Girl (Absound Remix)
09. Lambada Loca (Club Mix) Narcotic Sound and Christian D
10. South Blast! feat. Paula P'Cay - Who Made It (Slayback Remix)
11. Residence Deejays & Frissco - My Way (Fmg Extended)
12. Qwote Ft. Pitbull & Lucenzo - Throw Your Hands Up (Christian P Intro Edit)
13. JayBi feat. DA FLEIVA - Com voce (Addictive Elements Remix)


0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More