vineri, 2 aprilie 2010

Luca M - Pamflet (Pamf 004)

"Pamflet" este un cuvant simplu, dar si titlul albumului de debut al unuia dintre cele mai talentate aparitii in zona productiei electronice, artistul de origine romana, Luca M.
Cu release-uri lansate cu Viva Music, Rawthentic, Unlock Recordings, Recycle, Italo Business, Luca M a ales sa se focuseze pe productia unui LP, cu 12 track-uri fresh: house si tech house, combinat cu o serie de groove-uri contagioase.

Producatorul Luca M a iesit din anonimat datorita amestecului unic de groove-uri tech, in fuziune cu sound-uri house, o linie de bass puternica, bine cnturata, percutii, vocal grozav si melodie.
"Pamflet" albumul de debut semnat Luca M a fost lansat de Panflet Music.


01. Caroce
02. Deep Thing
03. Down Deep
04. Nach Brain
05. Pamflet
06. Patrunjel
07. Ride Or Not
08. Sasha
09. Tool 19
10. Wen Wen
11. Tul O Nain
12. Principe (Rework '10)

Asculta si CUMPARA si tu albumul de pe:






Someone Else: "this is a sick house album. after listening to all of it, i am totally naked now. tracks 1, 2, 9 and 12 are my faves."

Carlo Lio: "very nice package here.. many good tool to choose from .. nice1"

Julien Chaptal: "This is a nice collection of dancefloor burners. Tooley tracks that will very likely end up in my sets. Thanks!"

Reuben Keeney: "Wow - this release really stands out. Great housey vibes, top work! Will pass onto Reuben :)"

Mirco Violi: "nice album, will try some of this tracks!"

Carlos Sanchez: "nice lp! i\'ll tray play various tracks :) thanks!"

Ben Anders: "Cool LP! Will try some tracks on the floor ;)"

Loko: "El Gran Luca M!congratulations on the album, full support! Pls Send Me The Link."

The Junkies: "a few cool tracks in the bunch"

Nico Lahs: "Nico Lahs (Resopal Schallware) very cool tracks! support!"

YNK: "Sureshot! You did it again, Luca! Support for Pamflet LP."

Felix Neumann: "some very cool tracks from Luca M !!! support!! cheers felix"

Kenny Brian: "Amazing Tracks, Love all yoour tracks. muy buenos tracks, me encanta el grooves que tiene."

Aleks Patz: "Some really cool tracks here, difficault to choose one but will try some of them.. thanks!"

Hector Couto: "Full Support For Luca, Mega album, 12 bombs for me! thanks"

Frnacesco Gemelli: "this is great!for sure in my playlist!full support!"

Luca Marano: "Principe is the one for me!!!"

Fabio Almeria: "Really nice pack from Luca M :) groovy trackssss"

Francesco Bonora: "i like a lot of the tracks included in this album,very good work,please send me the files"

Guido Nemola: "Great release for Luca, all tracks are wicked!"

Luis Groove: "Pamflet is my fav. here. Principe and Ride or not are nice also. Effective tracks for the floor."

Lojak: "ride or not is the one for me ......but will support the whole album at some stage great stuff 9/10 full support"

Gow: "Pamflet, Patrunjel and tool 19 are good tracks, will playvthem. nice release. Gow (Trapez/The Zoo Project)"


3 comentarii:

Bravo Luca, ma fac fanul tau ;>


Traiasca Grupul Salcamilor Veseli :X :)))))

bah n`am poza, vreau sa vin cu poza de pe vibe aici, chris ajuta`ma cu o pila :))

Trimiteți un comentariu


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More